Download A Referral Slip (Members Only)

Current Member Roster

Gary Chenoweth, Professional Energy Management :: www.professionalenergy.com                              817.308.5159 | gary@professionalenergy.com

Pepper Hudson, Pepper L Specialties :: www.pepperlspecialties.com                                                 817.732.2533 | pepper.hudson@gmail.com

Susan Shaw, Shaw Insurance Agency :: www.shawia.com
817.479.7601 | susan@shaw-insurance.net

Marcelle LeBlanc, The Velvet Box :: www.thevelvetbox.com
818.421.2476 | marcelle@thevelvetbox.com

Cally Monson, MMG Building & Construction Services, LLC :: www.mmgbcs.net
866.644.0660 | callym@mmgbcs.com

Natalie Parish, EECU :: www.eecu.org                                                                                               817.320.6873 | natalie.parish@eecu.org

Trey Presswood, Panther Real Estate Solutions :: www.pantherci.com
817.296.5058 | tpresswood@pantherci.com

Mary Rusnak, Salvation Army DFW :: www.thesalvationarmydfw.org
817.344.1815 | mary_rusnak@uss.salvationarmy.org

Doug Will, Willco Training & Consulting :: www.willcoconsulting.com
817.899.0924 | doug@willcoconsulting.com

Tim Trammell, AM Design :: www.amdesign.com                                                                                  817.287.9728 | tim@amdesign.com

Angela Caras, World Of Wellness :: www.wowchiropractor.com                                                          817.718.3348 | wowacaras@gmail.com

Candace Blair, Sanford Baumeister & Frazier :: www.sbf-cpa.com                                                        817.877.5000 | candance.blair@sbf-cpa.com

Robert Yarbrough, New Horizons Computer Training :: www.nhdallas.com                                            817.737.8997 | ryarbrough@nhdallas.com

Sherry Green, Technology Team ::  www.technologyteam.us                                                                  817.233.8784 | sherry@technologyteam.us

Brett Jeffreys, Handyman Matters ::  www.handymanmatters.com                                                          817.560.4070 | brett.jeffreys@handymanmatters.com

Ken Donaghy, Paul Davis Restoration :: http://www.pdrfortworth.com/kendonaghy.htm 
817.759.2600 | kdonaghy@pdr-usa.net

Dani Chambers, Lucky Strike Lanes :: www.bowlluckystrike.com                                                          817.566.1475 | dani.chambers@bowlluckystrike.com

Tricia Carter-Haber, Bruce & Haber Group :: http://fa.ml.com/bhwealthmgmtgroup/
817.759.8371 | tricia_haber@ml.com

Lisa Artman, The Skin Clinic :: www.theskinclinicinc.com
817.203.8313 | lisa@theskinclinicinc.com

Holly Clinton, The Parenting Center :: www.theparentingcenter.org
817.632.5507 | hclinton@theparentingcenter.org

Karen Telschow Johnson, Bob Leonard Law Group :: www.bobleonard.com
817.336.8500 | karen@bobleonard.com

Marie Conner, TW Telecom :: www.twtelecom.com
817.509.2210 | marie.conner@twtelecom.com

Brittany Rico, Trinity Merchant Group :: www.trinitymerchantgroup.com
817.459.0707 | brittanyrico@trinitymerchantgroup.com

Saundra Hwozdek, Synergy Home Care :: www.synergydfw.com
817.927.1925 | saundra@synergydfw.com

Scott Bender, Staffing Wise :: www.staffingwise.com
888.359.5990 | sbender@staffingwise.com

Rattana Mao, Comerica Bank :: www.comerica.com
817.763.0572 | rmao@coamerica.com

Martin Garcia, Providence Title :: www.protitletx.com
817.529.2523 | mgarcia@protitletx.com

Kevin Peters, UPG Video :: www.upgvideo.com
281.787.2972 | kevin@upgvideo.com